Contact Us

General Contact Information

The Rockwell Museum welcomes questions! Please consult our FAQ page before messaging us directly, as your request may already be answered.

The Rockwell Museum, A Smithsonian Affiliate
111 Cedar Street
Corning, NY 14830

info@rockwellmuseum.org
(607) 937-5386
(607) 974-4536 (fax)

research request form     group tour request form     school tour request form

 

Our Staff

Brian Lee Whisenhunt
Executive Director
whisenhuntb@rockwellmuseum.org

Katherine Banerjee
Associate Curator
banerjeek@rockwellmuseum.org

Kristen Bocek-Kahn
Operations Manager
bocek-kahnk@rockwellmuseum.org

Kirsty Buchanan
Curator of Collections and Exhibitions
buchanank@rockwellmuseum.org

Tim Decker
Registrar
deckert@rockwellmuseum.org

Paul Dressen
Preparator
dressenp@rockwellmuseum.org

Katherine Fultz
Education Assistant
fultzk@rockwellmuseum.org

Lisa Gill
Director of Finance and Operations
gilll@rockwellmuseum.org

Sherry Kirk
Executive Liaison and Financial Manager
kirks@rockwellmuseum.org

Katharine Mead
Membership and Grants Manager
meadk@rockwellmuseum.org

Mary Mix
Director of Education
mixm@rockwellmuseum.org

Ann Recotta
Education and Volunteer Programs Coordinator
recottaa@rockwellmuseum.org

Rita Reed
Retail and Guest Services Manager
reedr@rockwellmuseum.org

Amy Ruza
Youth and Family Programs Educator 
ruzaa@rockwellmuseum.org

Jess Spady
Communications and Digital Media Manager
spadyj@rockwellmuseum.org

Janelle Steiner
Programs and Events Manager
steinerj@rockwellmuseum.org

Kate Swanson
Interpretation and Public Engagement Educator
swansonk@rockwellmuseum.org

Willa Rose Vogel
Director of Advancement and Communications
vogelw@rockwellmuseum.org

Guest Services

Willow Keith
Felicia Lash
Nancy Mcgrath
Katie Reilly
Jaylin Rumsey
Candy Sankey
Megan Walsh
Sue Weibel

admissions@rockwellmuseum.org

Security

Mark Robinson
Security Officer

Josh Gaboriault
Security Officer

rockwellsecurity@rockwellmuseum.org

Supporting Staff

Robert Cassetti
Visitor Experience, Advisory
cassettiRK@cmog.org

Lucy Dubin
Chief Human Resources Officer
dubinls@cmog.org

 

 

+ SHARE

Events Admission Tickets Become a Member

What's Happening
at The Rockwell

Please Touch!

Employment Opportunities

Our small staff is a committed, creative, energetic team that continually embraces diversity of thought and backgrounds. We are passionate about advancing our work and our commitment to the community. We offer full- and part-time positions with excellent benefits. The Rockwell Museum is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

learn more