Read health and safety guidelines before your visit>>

Board of Trustees

The Rockwell Museum Board of Trustees shape our mission and purpose and set the strategic framework and long-term plan. They are some of the Museum’s most generous supporters and articulate ambassadors. They play an integral role in supporting all Rockwell initiatives. Our group of trustees is a diverse group of leaders from fields such as business, art, law, non-profit and education.

John Tobin, President
Melissa J. Gambol, Vice President
Autumn M. Pawlowski, Secretary
Joy Macafee, Treasurer

Monica L. Bankston
Colleen Caravati
Maarit Clay
Laura Coleman
Lynnette S. Eusden
Ian Harrop, Past President
Denise A. Hauselt
Nick LaPuma
Barry Nicholson
Ellen B. O’Hare
Thomas Pisano
Peter S. Schweizer
Lydia Kenton Walsh

Trustee Emeriti
James R. Houghton
E. Marie McKee
Joanna Wurtele


Events Admission Tickets Become a Member

What's Happening
at The Rockwell


Don't miss a thing!

Be the first to know about activities at The Rockwell by signing up for our e-newsletter. Choose the topics that interest you: exhibitions and collections news, live music events, lectures, family and youth events, education news, volunteer opportunities, and new offerings from The Museum Store.

Sign up for our e-newsletter